Write to us

Enterprise M3 The Castle Winchester Hampshire SO23 8UJ

Phone us

01962 846755 - Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm, except on Bank Holidays.

Email us

info@enterprisem3.org.uk

Connect with us

For further information about Enterprise M3, connect with us on:

Twitter: www.twitter.com/EnterpriseM3

You Tube: www.youtube.com/EnterpriseM3

Flickr: www.flickr.com/photos/enterprisem3

Contact the team

Kathy Slack, Executive Director kathy.slack@enterprisem3.org.uk

Rachel Barker, Head of Programmes & Housing rachel.barker@enterprisem3.org.uk

Jude Robinson, Head of Strategy & Policy jude.robinson@enterprisem3.org.uk

Kevin Travers, Transport kevin.travers@enterprisem3.org.uk

Chris Quintana, Enterprise & Innovation chris.quintana@enterprisem3.org.uk

Sarah Carter, Skills & Employment sarah.carter@enterprisem3.org.uk

 

Please send any Freedom of Information requests to info@enterprisem3.org.uk